Place all flyer/postcard/e-flyer/ad orders by using the order forms.
For custom orders, please marketing@serenogroup.com.
Please allow a turnaround time of 24-hours for the first proof.

Brochures

  1. Please use the Flyer Form to place all flyer orders. Do not place an order until all of your content is ready as well as your photos, both of which can be uploaded to the form.
  2. An email proof (PDF) can be sent or a hard copy can be printed.
  3. Once approved, the Design Studio can print however many you need and will continue to print as needed. Design fees for flyers include unlimited printing.
  4. If another agent holds open your listing, please let the Design Studio know (before Thursday) using the Open House Form and they will print copies of your brochure with their information on it.
Flyer Order Form Open House Flyer Order Form Flyer Templates

Postcards

Vendor Template
Vist www.impactorder.com and login to your account. There is a small variety of postcard templates to choose from. You will complete the billing info yourself, knowing that the first 50 Just Listed/Sold cards will be automatically be deducted at the time of your order.

Vendor Custom Design
The Design Studio will design a custom card for you. Once you approve the artwork, they can either email it to your preferred printing vendor, or will upload it to Impact Marketing's website, where you can complete the order via their online system.

Postcard Order Form Postcard Templates

Advertising

  1. Call paper to reserve your space (a list of ad reps is provided below).
  2. Complete the ad form (link below).
  3. The Design Studio will work with you to create the ad and email proof.
  4. Once approved, the artwork will be submitted to the publication by the Design Studio.
Ad Order Form Ad Templates

Publications

Paper/Magazine Contact Email/Phone
Special Company Rates
Los Gatos Weekly
Saratoga News
Willow Glen Resident
Sunnyvale Sun
Cupertino Courier
Palo Alto Daily News
Almaden
Rose Garden
Blanca Lebron


Elsa Tenorio

blebron@bayareanewsgroup.com
(408) 470-0273

etenorio@bayareanewsgroup.com
(408) 920-5463
Mercury News
Santa Cruz Sentinel
Elsa Tenorio etenorio@bayareanewsgroup.com
(408) 920-5463
Other Publications
Almaden Times Brigitte Jones brigitte@timesmediainc.com
(408) 494-7000
Aptos Times Liz Senteney production@cyber-times.com
(831) 688-7549 ext 27
Coastal Homes Corinne Keuper keuperc@homesandland.com
(831) 462-5700 ext 28
Gentry Magazine Tiffany Birch tiffany@18media.com
(650) 324-1818
Homes Magazine (SCZ) Stevie Harvey stevie@homesmagazine.com
(831) 688-6701
Homes & Land Ray, Domique & Nichole homesandlandmagazine@yahoo.com
(888) 233-0315
Los Altos Town Crier Janice Fabella janicef@latc.com
(650) 947-9000 x 302
Mountain News Network Neil neil@mnn.net
(408) 353-1901
Palo Alto Daily Post Mike Ireland mireland@padailypost.com
(650) 328-7700
Palo Alto Weekly / Amanac
Mountain View Voice
Rosemary Lewkowitz (LA) rlewkowitz@embarcaderopublishing.com
(650) 223-6585

General Info

Projects will be completed in the order that they ar received.
Services will be charged to your office account monthly.
$35 Rush fees may apply.
If you are sponsoring an event and would like to hang a Sereno banner, 3' x 7' banners are available for you to check out.
If there's anything you need, but aren't sure if we do it, please just ask!

Copywriter Information

To Schedule Copywriting with Roxane Williams: copywriterpa@serenogroup.com (email preferred) or 650-690-6941.

IN-HOUSE PRINTING & COPYWRITING

Copywriter Package Includes:

*Copywriting services are for items ordered through the Studio only. If you utilize the copywriter you will be billed for a brochure also.